• Webelos II (Grade 5)

    Webelos Den

    Second year Webelos dens, also known as the Arrow of Light rank, are for boys or girls who have completed fourth grade (or reached age 10). Webelos Scouts get to work on the the required second year Webelos adventures and choose among the electives shared by the Webelos and Arrow of Light ranks. When a scout has done the requirements for an adventure, the Webelos den leader, rather than a parent, approves most of the adventures. For each adventure a scout completes, he or she receives a pin to wear on the Webelos colors or on his or her hat. After completing the required adventures, a Scout can receive the Arrow of Light badge.

    The second year Webelos program is focused on preparing the scout for advancing into the Scouts BSA program.


    Webelo 2 Webelos 2 Den Meeting Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Lions, Tigers, and Wolves Rank Advancement Ceremony Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Monday, June 21, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:00am