• Tiger Den (Grade 1)

    Tiger DenThe Tiger rank is for scouts who are in first grade or are age 7. To earn the Tiger badge, a scout must complete the required adventures with his or her den or family and one elective adventure of his or her den or family’s choosing. As the scout completes each adventure, he or she will receive the adventure loop for that adventure, which he or she can wear on the belt. When the scout has completed the required adventures, he or she can receive the Tiger badge. The Tiger badge is given to the scout during the Blue and Gold Banquet during a grand ceremony.

    After the scout has earned the Tiger badge, a Tiger Scout can work on the remaining Tiger electives until he or she finishes first grade (or turn 8 years old). The scout can choose elective adventures that may show new hobbies and teach new skills that will be useful during his or her scouting years. When the scout completes an elective adventure, an additional adventure loop is received that can be worn on the belt.

    Events

    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Pack Event Pinewood Derby Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 11:00am
    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Tiger Den Tiger Den Meeting Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 3:30pm
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Monday, June 21, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Summer Day Camp Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:00am