• Tiger Den (Grade 1)

    Tiger DenThe Tiger rank is for scouts who are in first grade or are age 7. To earn the Tiger badge, a scout must complete the required adventures with his or her den or family and one elective adventure of his or her den or family’s choosing. As the scout completes each adventure, he or she will receive the adventure loop for that adventure, which he or she can wear on the belt. When the scout has completed the required adventures, he or she can receive the Tiger badge. The Tiger badge is given to the scout during the Blue and Gold Banquet during a grand ceremony.

    After the scout has earned the Tiger badge, a Tiger Scout can work on the remaining Tiger electives until he or she finishes first grade (or turn 8 years old). The scout can choose elective adventures that may show new hobbies and teach new skills that will be useful during his or her scouting years. When the scout completes an elective adventure, an additional adventure loop is received that can be worn on the belt.

    Events

    Pack Event January Pack Hike Sunday, January 30, 2022 - 1:00pm
    Pack Event RAIN DATE: pinewood derby workshop Saturday, February 19, 2022 - 10:00am
    Tiger Den Tigers Den Meeting Sunday, February 20, 2022 - 3:30pm
    Pack Event Pack Hike Sunday, February 27, 2022 - 1:00pm
    Pack Event Pinewood Derby Weigh In Friday, March 4, 2022 - 6:00pm
    Pack Event Pinewood Derby Saturday, March 5, 2022 - 1:00pm
    Tiger Den Tigers Den Meeting Sunday, March 20, 2022 - 3:30pm
    Pack Event Spring Camping at Elk Neck State Park Friday, April 1, 2022 - 3:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Camping at Elk Neck State Park Saturday, April 2, 2022 - 12:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Camping and Pack Hike Sunday, April 3, 2022 - 11:00am
    Pack Event Pack Hike Sunday, April 24, 2022 - 1:00am
    Pack Event Blue and Gold Banquet Saturday, May 7, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Pack Event Day Camp Monday, June 20, 2022 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Day Camp Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Day Camp Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Day Camp Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Day Camp Friday, June 24, 2022 - 8:00am